Volunteer leadership for The Network is provided by the Leadership Council. Members serve for a term of three years and meets monthly with Chamber staff to help guide the organization. The Chair of the Leadership Council also holds a seat on the Chamber’s Board of Directors.

2021 Leadership Council

  • Jessica Harmison Olson Chair
    Maxon Fine Jewelry
  • Dee King Vice Chair
    Burrell Behavioral Health
  • Ryan Allison
    Ollis / Akers / Arney Insurance & Business Advisors
  • Megan Buchbinder
    Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Callie Carroll
    Old Missouri Bank
  • Celeste Cramer
  • Hector Cruz
    Evangel University
  • Tyler Drenon
    The Geek Foundation
  • AJ Exner
    Dynamic DNA Laboratories
  • Bryan Fisher
    Neale & Newman
  • Heather Hardinger
    Connell Insurance
  • Daniel Ogunyemi
    Ozarks Technical Community College
  • Justin Setser
    Central Trust Company
  • Ben Shantz
    Spencer Fane
  • Ryan Sivill
    BKD, LLP
  • Jhasmine Watson
    Care to Learn
  • Jamie Wilcox
    At Home Real Estate
  • Bryant Young
    Insurors of the Ozarks